Opening/Closing the Sidebar (for everyone)

Minimizer

Minimizer (Fig. A)

You can open/close the sidebar for your own view, or for all users. This will free up space for the meeting area if you do not need chat or webcam.

Opening/Closing for just you

Click the minimizer button to open and close (See Figure A).

Opening/Closing for everyone

To close the sidebar for everyone in your room, just roll over the minimizer button. A tooltip will popup then click “Close for all users.” To open, do the same thing: roll over it, then click “Open for all users.”

vyew-minimizer-for-all

IMPORTANT. Only Owners and Moderators can open/close the sidebar for everyone. (More about User Roles)

Updated: October 13th, 2009 · Tags: , ,

Article not helpful? Please leave us feedback...

This site uses a Hackadelic PlugIn, Hackadelic SEO Table Of Contents 1.6.0.