How do you clear chat?

To clear your chat, as a moderator or owner, look in the chat box (upper right) for a Menu. Click the menu and select “Clear Chat”.

Also note that when you change books from one to another or to the lobby, the chat history temporarily follows you so you may be seeing chat history from the “Lobby” which you would also have to clear. To do so, go to your lobby and clear the chat there as well.

To get to your lobby, logout then re-login to vyew.com (http://vyew.com/login). This will take you to “MyHome” and you will see a Lobby link to the right of that.

Updated: July 6th, 2013 · Tags:

Post your comment here...

This site uses a Hackadelic PlugIn, Hackadelic SEO Table Of Contents 1.6.0.