How do I downgrade/cancel/unsubscribe?

Downgrading or canceling your Vyew Account

Login to your Vyew Account, in the MAIN MENU, click Settings. Click the “Downgrade” button.

NOTE: When you downgrade, you effectively downgrade to the FREE version of Vyew. If you are a yearly subscriber and pre-paid for service, you can only cancel your account after your current subscription term expires.

Unsubscribing from Vyew email list

  1. When logged into Vyew, click MAIN MENU / Account Settings
  2. In the upper left corner box with your name and email, click EDIT
  3. Uncheck the box “Keep me informed about Vyew”

Updated: July 6th, 2013 · Tags:

Post your comment here...

This site uses a Hackadelic PlugIn, Hackadelic SEO Table Of Contents 1.6.0.